Congratulations to FC Elite, 2018 NALC Champions

On Sunday July 1, 2018 the final match of the 2018 National Amateur League Championship was played. Progresso FC hosted FC Elite at the Louisiana Football Field where they won 3 goals to 2. Having won 3-1 in their first game, FC Elite proved victorious on aggregate and thus are the 2018 NALC Champions.

Goals scored by:

  • Progresso FC
    • Gabriel Perez 35&68 min.
    • Ryan Murillo 68 min.
  • FC Elite
    • Tyriq Ciego 79 min.
    • Leon Jones 90+ (25 min OT) PK

FFB Congratulates  the 2018 FFB Inter-District Champion FC Elite and Sub-champion Progresso FC and all those who participated and made this possible.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *